Winefest

Winefest Edmonton

February 16 & 17, 2018 
Shaw Conference Centre, Hall D
Buy tickets now!

Winefest Calgary

February 23 & 24, 2018 
Stampede Park BMO Centre, Hall E
Buy tickets now!

Contact Us

Winefest General Contact Information

#3 225 58 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0N8
403-228-0777
info@celebratewinefest.com

Stay up to date on all things wine - follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @Winefest. To be emailed the latest Winefest news, please click here!

For questions regarding Winefest, please contact:

Corporate Ticket Inquiries:
Sarah Whiteley, Event Coordinator
sarah@celebratewinefest.com

Marketing Inquiries:
Emma Rupar, Marketing Coordinator
emma@celebratewinefest.com

Event Director:
Cathy Cook, Event Director
cathy@celebratewinefest.com

Sponsorship Inquiries:
Katie Hopkins, Senior Event Coordinator
katie@celebratewinefest.com
Beverage Exhibitor Inquiries:
Michelle Landry, Senior Event Coordinator
michelle@celebratewinefest.com

Nicole Miller, Senior Event Coordinator
nicole@celebratewinefest.com

Food Exhibitor Inquiries:
Katie Hopkins, Senior Event Coordinator
katie@celebratewinefest.com

Promo Exhibitor Inquiries:
Dakota Graham, Event Coordinator
dakota@celebratewinefest.com