Winefest

Winefest Edmonton

February 16 & 17, 2018 
Shaw Conference Centre, Hall D

Winefest Calgary

February 23 & 24, 2018 
Stampede Park BMO Centre, Hall E

Contact Us

Winefest General Contact Information

#3 225 - 58th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2H 0N8
P: 403-228-0777

"Like" us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for the latest news on Winefest!

For questions regarding Winefest, please contact:

Consumer Inquiries:
Dakota Graham, Event & Office Assistant
E: dakota@celebratewinefest.com

Corporate Inquiries:
Sarah Whiteley, Event Coordinator
E: sarah@celebratewinefest.com

Marketing Inquiries:
Maria Yanez, Marketing & Event Coordinator
E: maria@celebratewinefest.com

Event Director:
Cathy Cook, Event Director
E: cathy@celebratewinefest.com
Beverage Exhibitor Inquiries:
Michelle Landry, Beverage Exhibitor Coordinator
E: michelle@celebratewinefest.com

Food & Promo Exhibitor Inquiries:
Erica Lee, Event Coordinator
E: erica@celebratewinefest.com

Sponsorship Inquiries:
Katie Hopkins, Senior Event Coordinator
E: katie@celebratewinefest.com